Inicio > IMPRESCINDIBLES > Vídeo recomendado: Mª Ángeles Llorente explica el fracaso escolar.

Vídeo recomendado: Mª Ángeles Llorente explica el fracaso escolar.

Excelente explicación sobre el fracaso escolar de una profesora, vídeo muy recomendado:

 

Categorías: IMPRESCINDIBLES
  1. marzo 9, 2013 a las 9:53 pm

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or
    copyright violation? My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any techniques to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate it.

    • marzo 9, 2013 a las 9:58 pm

      This is a blog for supporting spanish public school, I’m not making money and I’ve never had a problem. A lot of contents are copyleft, as well as my own contents, and others came from the press.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deja un comentario